Cetak       Kongsi

Public holiday on 10th and 11th May 2018

No Ruj : 10 May 2018 Embargo : Untuk Siaran Segera    

Following the announcement by Ketua Setiausaha Negara that Thursday and Friday, 10 and 11 May 2018 will be public holidays (Thursday and Sunday, 10 and 13 May 2018 for Terengganu, Kelantan, Kedah and Johor), all financial institutions as well as the onshore money, bond and foreign exchange markets will also be closed during the period and reopen on Monday 14th May 2018.

Bank Negara Malaysia
10 May 2018

© Bank Negara Malaysia, 2018. All rights reserved.