Print       Share

About the Bank

Organisation Structure

The Governor is the Chief Executive Officer of the Bank and is assisted by three Deputy Governors and eight Assistant Governors.

For a better understanding of the structure, please refer to the Bank's organisation chart below:

In order to read this document, you will need Adobe™ Acrobat™ Reader™, which is downloadable for free from the Adobe™ Web Site. [Go there]