Cetak       Kongsi

Financial Stability

Development Financial Institutions (DFIs)
(governed by the Development Financial Institutions Act 2002)
No.  Nama  Pemilikan
1 Bank Kerjasama Rakyat Malaysia Berhad (Bank Rakyat) L
2 Bank Pembangunan Malaysia Berhad L
3 Bank Pertanian Malaysia Berhad (Agrobank) L
4 Small Medium Enterprise Development Bank Malaysia Berhad (SME Bank) L
5 Bank Simpanan Nasional L
6 Export-Import Bank of Malaysia Berhad (EXIM Bank) L

List of other DFIs (non-prescribed institutions) can be obtained from website of the Association of Development Finance Institutions of Malaysia (ADFIM)